Dennis Dinger

IT and Operations Manager

Mike Johnson

Laboratory Manager

Greg Myers

Sales Professional

Chris Smith

Sales Professional

Patricia Thomas

Kit Shop and JIT Specialist

Al Borchardt

President Emeritus

David Harms

Director of Purchasing

Ruth Rutt

Accounting Manager

Mary Graft

Purchasing Agent

Bobbie Jones

Accounts Payable

Jason Ritter

Sales Professional

Nancy Jenson

Contracts Specialist

Soni Fabry

Vice President, M.B.A.

Drew Borske

Senior Business Consultant

Ward Wubbels

Customer Service Manager

Cary Pflanz

Purchasing Agent

Barb Falt


Charlie Myers

Sales Professional